Holdings Berhad

Our Business

Our Group's activities can be categorized under six major business segments:

Read more

Our Subsidiaries

There are a number of subsidiaries.

Read more

Quality Control

Our products undergo strict quality control.

Read more

Corporate Social Responsibility

Read more

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Quality Concrete Holdings Berhad consists of an experienced team. At present, the Board has five members, comprising four Non-Executive Directors and one Executive Director. Four of the five Directors are Independent Directors, which complies with the statutory requirement of a minimum of one-third.

Brief directors' profiles are presented below.

 Tiang Ching Kok (Managing Director)

Mr. Tiang Ching Kok was appointed to the Board on 2 January 2002. He graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce degree from Deakin University, Australia in 1996 and joined the Earthmover Group of Companies in 1996 as its Executive Director and was responsible for the overall management of the group. His valuable management experience in sawmilling and logging activities is an asset to the Group as one of its subsidiaries, Lee Ling Timber Products Sdn Bhd, is involved with timber. Mr. Tiang Ching Kok is also a director for all of the Group's subsidiaries.


Henry Law Kah Kwong (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Henry Law Kah Kwong, Independent Non-Executive Director

 Wong Siew Chow (Independent Non-Executive Director)

 Peter Ha (Independent Non-Executive Director)

 Pang Kim Soo (Independent Non-Executive Director)

In addition to the Board of Directors, the Group is helmed by an experienced management team. They comprise:

David Goh (Group Chief Operating Officer)
Paul Chiam Tau Keen (Group General Manager - Finance & Admin)
Ir. Lau Kiing Chuong (General Manager of Hong Wei Holdings Sdn Bhd)
Nora Fung (General Manager of Kutex Sdn Bhd)
Vincent Tiang (General Manager of Lee Ling Timber Products Sdn Bhd)
Sun Nan Ping (General Manager of Polyflow Pipes Sdn Bhd)